Reiki

 

Reiki can relieve a lot of physical or psychic suffering. It is a powerful catalyst for transformation. One of the strengths of Reiki is its ability to revitalize the patient on all levels. Reiki can also be a great help on a personal development path.

 

 

Reiki

Reiki is an energy medicine that aims to heal the vital energy (Qi) that can help in different problems such as anxiety, chronic pain or phantom pain etc.

 

Study Shows Reiki's Positive Effects Against Stress, Anxiety And Anxiet

 

http://lemag.therapeutes.com/une-etude-montre-les-effets-positifs-du-reiki-contre-le-stress-langoisse-et-lanxiete/

Generally, a Reiki treatment takes place lying on a massage table.

 

A typical session lasts from 45 to 75 minutes, although one can intervene occasionally over a shorter period. It is said that treatment can also be done remotely.

 

During the session, the patient usually reaches a state of great relaxation. At the end of the treatment, he may feel carried away into a deep sleep or, on the contrary, have experienced unusual sensations such as colorful visual impressions or the evocation of past lives. It is estimated that for chronic diseases, it takes at least 4 full sessions to feel the benefits of Reiki.

 

Nowhere in the world is Reiki a regulated profession. Various organizations have attempted to further structure training, but without much success. It is therefore difficult, as a customer, to know who we are dealing with. One must rely on word of mouth and the exercise of personal judgment when meeting a practitioner.

Reiki

 

Le Reiki peut soulager un grand nombre de souffrances physiques ou psychiques. C'est un puissant catalyseur de transformation. Un des points forts du Reiki est sa capacité à revitaliser le patient sur tous les plans. Le Reiki peut aussi être une aide considérable sur un chemin de développement personnel.

 

 

Le Reiki est un médecine énergietique qui à pour but de faire ciculer l'énergie vital (le Qi) pouvant aider dans différent de problème comme l'anxiété, douleurs chroniques ou douleurs fantômes etc.

 

Une étude montre les effets positifs du Reiki contre le stress, l’angoisse et l’anxiété

 

http://lemag.therapeutes.com/une-etude-montre-les-effets-positifs-du-reiki-contre-le-stress-langoisse-et-lanxiete/

De façon générale, un traitement de Reiki se déroule étendu sur une table de massage.

 

Une séance typique dure de 45 à 75 minutes, quoiqu'on puisse intervenir occasionnellement sur une période plus courte. On dit que le traitement peut également se faire à distance.

 

Au cours de la séance, le patient atteint généralement un état de grande détente. À l'issue du traitement, il pourra s’être senti emporté dans un sommeil profond ou, au contraire, avoir expérimenté des sensations inhabituelles comme des impressions visuelles colorées ou l’évocation de vies passées. On estime que, pour les maladies chroniques, il faut au moins 4 séances complètes pour ressentir les bienfaits du Reiki.

 

Nulle part dans le monde le Reiki n'est une profession réglementée. Diverses organisations ont tenté de structurer davantage la formation, mais sans grand succès. Il est donc difficile, comme client, de savoir à qui l’on a affaire. On doit se fier au bouche à oreille et à l'exercice de son jugement personnel lorsque l'on rencontre un praticien.